Abbajee, reason & faith

Source: Abbajee, reason & faith

3 thoughts on “Abbajee, reason & faith

  1. auntyuta July 4, 2017 / 9:44 am

    Thanks for the link, dear Munira. Hope you’re well. Love Uta

  2. Sid Dunnebacke July 6, 2017 / 1:52 am

    Dear Munira, I’ve been offline just enough to not know what happened but online just enough to know something did. I’ve now caught myself up with the world and am sharing your sadness from pretty well a world away. There are so many things I would like to say, and at the same I know very few of them would suffice to convey how sorry I am to know you’ve lost your Abbaji. And anyway I’m not at all good enough with words. But please know you and your family are in my thoughts and I wish you peace and comfort along with a lifetime of beautiful memories.

    The photos and stories you’ve shared are undoubtedly of a man I know I’d have admired and whose company I’m certain I would have enjoyed – and who I hope to be able to emulate as a father to my own lovely daughters.

  3. Xeemarmar July 11, 2017 / 12:58 pm

    Dear Muneera
    Please accept my condolences on such a great loss. May the Almighty give you and your family the strength to bear this trial. Your father is ofcourse in a better place and at peace; it is for those who are left behind to bear and cope with the void.
    Prayers coming your way
    Maryam

Your turn to say something

